Patron-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Shafiq ur Rehman, The Vice Chancellor, University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan
Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Sanaullah Panezai
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography and Regional Planning, University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan
Email: sanaullah.panezai@gmail.com
Cell: +92 333 7871676

Editorial Board  

Dr. Mokbul Morshed Ahmed
Associate Professor
Department of Development and Sustainability, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
E-mail: morshed@ait.ac.th
Dr. Jayant K Routray
Professor Emeritus
Department of Development and Sustainability, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
Email: routray53@gmail.com
Dr. Saad Saleem Bhatti
Researcher
School of Geography & Environmental Sciences, Ulster University, United Kingdom
Email: s.bhatti@ulster.ac.uk
Dr. Gulsan Ara Parvin
Researcher
Graduate School of Global Environmental Studies, Kyoto University, Japan
Email: niruurp@yahoo.com
Dr. Narges Alianmoghaddam,
School of Public Health, Massey University, New Zealand
Email: n.alianmoghaddam@gmail.com
Dr. Shubham Pathak
Lecturer
International College, Walailak University, Thaiburi, Thailand
Email: shubham.pa@mail.wu.ac.th
Dr. Raza Waseem
Associate Professor
College of Resources and Environmental Sciences, Nanjing Agricultural University, China
Email:
Prof. Dr. John K. M. Kuwornu
Professor
School of Graduate Studies, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Ghana
Email: john.kuwornu@uenr.edu.gh
Prof. Dr. Jamil Kazmi
Meritorious Professor
Department of Geography, University of Karachi, Pakistan
Email: jkazmi@uok.edu.pk
Dr. Atta-Ur-Rehman
Associate Professor
Department of Geography, University of Peshawar, Pakistan
Email: atta-ur-rehman@uop.edu.pk
Dr. Kahlid Khan
Associate Professor
Department of Economics, Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences (LUAWMS), Uthal, District Lasbella, Balochistan, Pakistan
Email: khalidkk@luawms.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Jamal Nasir
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography, University of Peshawar, Pakistan
Email: drjamal@uop.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Safdar Ali Sherazi,
Professor
Department of Geography, University of the Punjab, Quaid-i-Azam Campus, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: shirazi.geog@pu.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Mushahid Anwar
Professor
Department of Geography, University of Gujarat, Pakistan
Email: mushahid.anwar@gmail.com
Dr. Said Qasim
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography and Regional Planning, University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan
Email: saidqasim2@gmail.com
Dr. Muhammad Zaman
Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology, Qaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: zaman@qau.edu.pk
Dr. Ibtisam Butt
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography, University of the Punjab, Quaid-i-Azam Campus, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: ibtisam.geog@pu.edu.pk
Dr. Noor Hussain Chandio
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography, Shah Abdul Latif University, Kahirpur, Pakistan
Email: hussain.chandio@salu.edu.pk

Dr. Abdullah Alkhawaldeh
Assistant Professor
Princess Salma Faculty of Nursing, AL al-Bayt University, Mafraq, Jordan
Email: dr-abd@aabu.edu.jo

 

Advisory Board 

Chairman
Patron-in-Chief, Vice-Chancellor, University of Balochistan, Quetta.Prof. Dr. Shafiq-Ur-Rehman
Dean
Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Balochistan, QuettaDr. Muhammad Ibrahim
Treasurer
University of Balochistan, Quetta.Mr. Jiand Khan Jamaldini
Director
Office of Research, Innovation and Commercialization (ORIC) University of Balochistan, QuettaDr. Waheed Noor
Director
Quality Assurance Directorate (QAAD) University of Balochistan, QuettaProf.Dr. Zahoor Ahmed Bazai
Secretary
Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Geography and Social Sciences.Dr. Sanaullah Panezai
CEO Reliable Innovative Technologies (Pvt. Limited)
Muhammad Javaid
Director, Directorate of Information Technology, University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan
Muhammad Salal Khan
Additional Secretary to Chief Secretary Government of Balochistan
Mujeeb Ur Rehman

 

Editorial Office

Editorial Office Journal of Geography and Social Sciences (JGSS), Department of Geography and Regional Planning, University of Balochistan, Room No. G-214, Quetta, 87300, Pakistan.
Email: editorialoffice@jgss.com.pk

       Journal of Geography and Social Sciences