Editorial Team

Editorial Board

Patron-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Shafiq Ur Rehman
The Vice Chancellor, University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Sanaullah Panezai
Assistant Professor
Department of Geography and Regional Planning, University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan
Email: sanaullah.panezai@gmail.com

Dr. Mokbul Morshed Ahmed

Associate Professor
Department of Development and Sustainability, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
E-mail: morshed@ait.ac.th


Dr. Jayant K Routray

Professor Emeritus
Department of Development and Sustainability, Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand
Email: routray53@gmail.com


Prof. Bimal K. Paul

Professor
Department of Geography, Kansas State University, Manhattan, USA
Email: bkp@ksu.edu


Dr. Saad Saleem Bhatti

Researcher
School of Geography & Environmental Sciences, Ulster University, United Kingdom
Email: s.bhatti@ulster.ac.uk


Dr. Gulsan Ara Parvin

Researcher
Graduate School of Global Environmental Studies, Kyoto University, Japan
Email: niruurp@yahoo.com


Dr. Narges Alianmoghaddam

School of Public Health, Massey University, New Zealand
Email: n.alianmoghaddam@gmail.com


Dr. Shubham Pathak

Lecturer
International College, Walailak University, Thaiburi, Thailand
Email: shubham.pa@mail.wu.ac.th


Dr. Raza Waseem

Associate Professor
College of Resources and Environmental Sciences, Nanjing Agricultural University, China
Email: waseem@njau.edu.cn


Prof. Dr. John K. M. Kuwornu

Professor
School of Graduate Studies, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Ghana
Email: john.kuwornu@uenr.edu.gh


Dr. Himayatullah Khan

Professor
Director Institute of Development Studies, University of Agriculture, Peshawar, Pakistan
E-mail: khan.himayatullah@aup.edu.pk


Prof. Dr. Jamil Kazmi

Meritorious Professor
Department of Geography, University of Karachi, Pakistan
Email: jkazmi@uok.edu.pk


Dr. Atta-Ur-Rehman

Associate Professor
Department of Geography, University of Peshawar, Pakistan
Email: atta-ur-rehman@uop.edu.pk


Dr. Kahlid Khan

Associate Professor
Department of Economics, Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences (LUAWMS), Uthal, District Lasbella, Balochistan, Pakistan
Email: khalidkk@luawms.edu.pk


Dr. Muhammad Jamal Nasir

Assistant Professor
Department of Geography, University of Peshawar, Pakistan
Email: drjamal@uop.edu.pk


Prof. Dr. Safdar Ali Sherazi

Professor
Department of Geography, University of the Punjab, Quaid-i-Azam Campus, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: shirazi.geog@pu.edu.pk


Dr. Noor Hussain Chandio

Assistant Professor
Department of Geography, Shah Abdul Latif University, Kahirpur, Pakistan
Email: hussain.chandio@salu.edu.pk


Dr. Said Qasim

Assistant Professor
Department of Geography and Regional Planning, University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan
Email: saidqasim2@gmail.com


Dr. Muhammad Zaman

Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology, Qaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: zaman@qau.edu.pk


Prof. Dr. Mushahid Anwar

Professor
Department of Geography, University of Gujarat, Pakistan
Email: mushahid.anwar@gmail.com


Dr. Ibtisam Butt

Assistant Professor
Department of Geography, University of the Punjab, Quaid-i-Azam Campus, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: ibtisam.geog@pu.edu.pk


Advisory Board

Chairman

Patron-in-Chief, Vice Chancellor, University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan


Dean

Faculty of Earth and Environmental Sciences University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan


Treasurer

University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan


Director

Office of Research, Innovation and Commercialization (ORIC) University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan


Director

Quality Assurance Directorate (QAAD) University of Balochistan, Quetta, Pakistan


Secretary

Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Geography and Social Sciences, Pakistan


CEO Reliable Innovative Technologies (Pvt. Limited), Pakistan

Muhammad Javaid


Additional Secretary to Chief Secretary Government of Balochistan, Pakistan

Mujeeb Ur Rehman